Naturally Active Recognizes Partners & VCAN During October “Celebration” with 2 Time Gold Medalist Heather Moyse

Naturally Active Victoria County during it’s Celebration with Heather Moyse Recognized it’s Partnership and VCAN-Implementation Team During Celebration of its Physical Activity Strategy with Heather Moyse:
CelebrationMagnet SignHeatherMoyseNaturally ActiveOct2014
CelebrationWagmatcookGroupShot
CelebrationNormanBernardSpecialDignitary
CelebrationBruceHeather

CelebrationEileen
CelebrationElaineWallace

CelebrationEllenPolegato
CelebrationElyaneSaul
CelebrationGoldLarryVince
CelebrationJohnnyBuchananHeatherMoyse
CelebrationTerry
CelebrationNorman

Strategy Recognized Partnership during Celebration:
Partnership Working For Residents: “Your Partners in Health”
-NS T.I.R: Steve MacDonald: MACDONSV@gov.ns.ca
-MCOV: Sandy Hudson sandy.hudson@countyvictoria.ns.ca
-NS Health & Wellness, Active Living Branch: Larry Maxwell Larry.Maxwell@gov.ns.ca
-Heart & Stroke Foundation:’Claire MacLean’ cmaclean@heartandstroke.ns.ca
-CBVRSB: Lewis MacDonald lewis.macdonald@cbvrsb.ca
-Wagmatcook First Nation: ‘terrance bernard ‘ terrancebernard@hotmail.com
-CHAIR / CBDHA: Eileen Woodford: woodforde@cbdha.nshealth.ca
-CB Highlands National Park – Vacant
-VCAN (Strategy Victoria County Action Network: Acting Chair – Eliot Frosst’ efrosst@hotmail.com)

Strategy Recognized VCAN – Victoria County Action Network Implementation Team for Their Efforts:
Chair: Elliot Frosst
Ross Ferry
efrosst@hotmail.com

Amy MacKinnon
Bay St Lawrence http://www.baystlawrence.ca/
baystlawrencecommunitycenter@gmail.com

Cheryl MacDonald
Neil’s Harbour
csams@familyplace.ca

Elaine Wallace http://ouringonish.ca/ http://www.pc.gc.ca/pn-np/ns/cbreton.aspx
Parks Canada & Ingonish
Elaine.Wallace@pc.gc.ca

Robin Stuart
Englishtown
robinstuart@ns.sympatico.ca

Kathryn Gwynn Brett
Physio, Buchanan & Cape North
gwynn-brettk@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Lisa Finney
North Shore http://www.northshoreportal.com/
lmlfinney@bellaliant.com

Aron Ashton
Physical Activity Educator,
Public Health Services
Aron.Ashton@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Ellen Polegato
Physical Activity Coordinator,
NS H & W Cape Breton
Ellen.Polegato@gov.ns.ca

Jennifer Morrison
Baddeck
a.j.morrison@hotmail.com

Bernadette MacLellan
Doctors NS
bernadette.maclellan@doctorsns.com

Elyane Saul
Middle River http://middleriver.vccaps.com/
saulitude@live.ca

Anne Marie MacNeil
Iona http://www.centralcapebreton.com/
ann.macneil@ns.sympatico.ca

Patsy MacKenzie
Big Bras d’Or
patmk30@hotmail.com

Debbie MacLean
Dietician, Victoria County Memorial Hospital
macleand@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Marie Hawley
barron_marie@hotmail.com
Ingonish

Melissa Hines
mhines@familyplace.ca
North of Smokey Safer Communities Committee Coordinator

-Staff support: Vince Forrestall, Physical Activity Strategy Coordinator
vince.forrestall@countyvictoria.ns.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: