Northern Victoria Community Centre

The Board of Directors of the NVCC are as follows (April 4, 2017):

David Fraser – President
Duncan MacKinnon – Vice President
Richard Emms – Treasurer
Kyle Rambeau – Secretary
Daniel Christie – Trustee
Maggi Courtney – Trustee
Jason Dunphy – Director
Omar Dixon – Director
Trena MacDonald – Director

We hope to have a great year and looking forward to seeing you all at our upcoming events!